skip to page navigationskip to page contentThe Official Web Site of McHenry County
McHenry County JDA Jobs Development Authority
About Mchenry County

Available Properties
Quality of Life
County Map
County News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us

About McHenry County

You are Here About : McHenry County Government Information
McHenry County Government Information

County Commissioners Meeting
County Commissioners

The McHenry County Commissioners include Harry Bergstad, Chair; Greg Boutilier, Bryan Bruner, David Medalen, and Ryan Taylor.

For information not included on this web page regarding McHenry County, please go to North Dakota Association of Counties

County Auditor
Darlene Carpenter
407 Main St South Rm 201
Towner, ND 58788

County Treasurer
Linda Fairbrother
407 Main St South Rm 202
Towner ND 58788

Tax Director
Jennifer Jordan
407 Main St South Rm 204
Towner, ND 58788

McHenry County Jobs Development Authority Director
Bonnie Helm
PO Box 166
Anamoose, ND 58710

County encompasses:
53 Townships
8 School Districts
11 Fire Districts
3 Soil Conservation Districts
2 Water Management Districts

The county seat is in Towner, ND