County Contacts

Commissioners:
Chairman – Harry Bergstad 701-626-7511
Bryan Bruner – 701-465-3910
David Medalen – 701-366-4726
Greg Boutilier – 701-728-6942
Larry Haman – 701-537-5836

County Auditor: Darlene Carpenter
Phone: 701-537-5724
Email: dcarpenter@nd.gov

Clerk of Court: Tina Berndt
Phone: 701-537-5729
Email: tijohnson@nd.gov

NDSU Extension Office: Callie Johnson
Phone: 701-537-5405Email: callie.johnson@ndsu.edu

Public Health: Nancy Bryn, RN, BSN
Phone: 701-537-5732
Email: nbryn@nd.gov

Recorder: Bonnie Livedalen
Phone: 701-537-5634
Email: blivedalen@nd.gov

Sheriff’s Dept: Trey Skager
Phone: 701-537-5633
State Radio: 1-800-472-2121

State’s Attorney: Josh Frey
Phone: 701-537-5682
Email: jfrey@nd.gov

Social Services: Mary Hermanson
Phone: 701-537-5944
Email: mehermanson@nd.gov

Superintendent of Schools: Maxine Ronglien
Phone: 701-537-5642
Email: maxine.rognlien@sendit.nodak.edu

Tax Equalization: Lori Sebastian
Phone: 701-537-5359
Email: lsebastian@nd.gov

Treasurer: Linda Fairbrother
Phone: 701-537-5731
Email: lfairbro@nd.gov

Veterans Service Officer: Jim Davenport
Phone: 701-537-5724
Email: jdavenport@nd.gov

Victim Witness Coordinator: Miriam Smette
Phone: 701-537-5904
Email: msmette@nd.gov

 

Comments are closed.